Governing Body

The Governing Body of the College is constituted with the followings:

1. President: Shri Japendra Nath Narjaree
2. Ex-Officio Secretary: Dr. Nirjay Kr. Brahma, M.A., Ph.D.
Principal, Gossaigaon College, Gossaigaon
3. Ex-Officio Members: Mrs. Meghola Basu, Vice Principal,
Gossaigaon College, Gossaigaon
4. Nominated Members:
(By the Director of Education, BTC, Kokrajhar
(term of three years))
(i) Shri Biswa Narzary, A/T,
Bhaoraguri Binyakhata H.S. School.
(ii) Shri Khirod Das, Gossaigaon
(iii) Smt. Champawati Mushahary, Gossaigaon
5. Two Members (Educationist): Dr. Mangalsingh Hazowary, M.A., Ph.D.
Principal, DIET, Kokrajhar
6. Two Members from teachers Representative
(for a period of one year):
(i)  Shri Parameswar Brahma,Associate Professor
Gossaigaon College, Gossaigaon
(ii)  Shri Dhananjay Brahma, Associate Professor,
Gossaigaon College, Gossaigaon
7. Members of Non-teaching staff
(for a period of one year):
Shri Namal Chandra Narzary, S.A.
Gossaigaon College, Gossaigaon